19100 SW 106th Ave Miami, FL 33157  Local: (305) 378-2800
Customer Reviews
JOAN'S AROMA FLORIST
Local Miami, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excelente presentation!! Flowers are beautiful.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

great service and attention to detail!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were absolutely gorgeous! I'm so happy that I used Joan's Florist and would order again.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I'm always a little apprehensive about ordering flowers online from a florist I'm not familiar with especially since I am in Tennessee. The pictures and descriptions online are a perfect match to what you are ordering. I ordered these the night before to be delivered the next day to a co-worker located in Miami and they were beautiful! She loved them and I will definitely order again!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My family member was very happy with her Azalea Plant. Thank you for the great customer service.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers are beautiful
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The process was easy and fast. There were many options to choose from , however I was surprised of how expensive these arrangements were. Service was great. Delivery was done as scheduled. If needed, I would use your shop again. Alberte (NEW YORK)
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

You guys really out did yourselves this year. This is the 2nd year in a row I've used you all as my Vday flowers for my wife. You guys are the best. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient loved them! She said they "brightened" her day!
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Joan's Aroma performed as excepted The beautiful floral arrangement was delivered time. Thank you!
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My arrangement arrived and it was just AMAZING! Thanks guys you are the best!
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The roses that I ordered were beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much for your wonderful work.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Being a loyal and faithful customer of Joan's Aromas for many years I have found that their service remains top of the line and look forward to many years of flower filled years to come.
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were for a friend of the family, and she said it was the biggest and most beautiful arrangement of flowers she had ever seen. Thank you so much for your attention to detail and the beauty enmeshed into the arrangement. I will certainly order from your company again.
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is the best flower shop in the Cutler Ridge area. I buy from them about 3 times a year but this is the first time that I make an online purchase and I was very surprise that I was able to place the order with only one day in advance. They beat any National shop. My wife love the flowers!!!!! Thanks.
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement is beautiful. Everyone who saw it had something nice to say about it.
Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful floral arrangement!!
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. Always willing to please the customer.
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Joan the “Get Well” tropical flower arrangement in a bamboo vase you made for my friend was absolutely beautiful. You provide nothing but “best in class service” to your customers. Keep up the good work. I refer my friends to you all the time.
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Joan the “Get Well” tropical flower arrangement in a bamboo vase you made for my friend was absolutely beautiful. You provide nothing but “best in class service” to your customers. Keep up the good work. I refer my friends to you all the time.
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so much for your suggestions and the help you provided with choosing my wedding day flowers and color. We were so pleased with your work that we suggest ALL of our family and friends to go to you. Your the best. Thanks Wendy and staff!
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very satisfied with product.
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers that I ordered online from you were fantastic. My Mom was thrilled with them and I am telling all my friends about you. Mom and Dad are spreading the word about your beautiful arrangements and your outstanding service. Thank you, thank you ,Thank you!!
Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement that I received was outstanding. I will recommend you to all my friends. Thanks!
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

For several years now, I have order flowers for family functions from Joan’s Aroma and have not been disappointed. Although, it is not close to my home, I still order my flowers from them. Wendy expertise has always been able to bring my floral arrangement ideas (not always simple) to fruition, not to mention her wonderful personality. They are all awesome to work with and are always willing to work with you, and there prices are quite reasonable. Wonderful job and folks!
Date: Dec 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Fabulous! My sister told me it was the most beautiful flower arrangment she had ever received. She was very happy and that made me happy too. I'll purchase from you again in the future. Thank you!
Date: Nov 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had no idea that on my wedding day that I could be upstaged by flowers but I was in for a surprise.. The meticulous attention to every detail was astounding.. This is not just an arrangement but a one of a kind work of art.. My photographer who does fashion week all over, vogue etc..also concurred (as did all who attended) that these were indeed the best arrangements ever.. phantasmagoric .. I had to nominate as best floral shop on The Knot!! Thank you for making my special day even more memorable!
Date: Nov 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had no idea that on my wedding day that I could be upstaged by flowers but I was in for a surprise.. The meticulous attention to every detail was astounding.. This is not just an arrangement but a one of a kind work of art.. My photographer who does fashion week all over, vogue etc..also concurred (as did all who attended) that these were indeed the best arrangements ever.. phantasmagoric .. I had to nominate as best floral shop on The Knot!! Thank you for making my special day even more memorable!
Date: Nov 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had no idea that on my wedding day that I could be upstaged by flowers but I was in for a surprise.. The meticulous attention to every detail was astounding.. This is not just an arrangement but a one of a kind work of art.. My photographer who does fashion week all over, vogue etc..also concurred (as did all who attended) that these were indeed the best arrangements ever.. phantasmagoric .. I had to nominate as best floral shop on The Knot!! Thank you for making my special day even more memorable!
Date: Jun 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

The family said the flowers beautiful. Thanks for sending them on time, as well.
Date: May 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I used to order from the "online" retailers but for the price you pay, the product was not very good. Wendy has done personal arrangements for me as well as for the church I go to. In one word, they are spectacular! She adds a nice touch to each arrangement and you do get a beautiful product for a very reasonable price.
Date: Feb 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

My StepMother was very pleased with her plant. She said it was huge!
Date: May 10, 2007
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wendy and her husband are the best in the business..always satisfied whenever i go there :)
Date: Jan 06, 2006
Name:

State/Province: FL

I don't shop for my roses anywhere else! My family has been using you guys for almost 2 years now and I send EVERYONE to you! You guys have done 2 weddings in my family and hopefully will do a few more! The roses are always fresh and last for weeks after we buy them! Just amazing!!!
Flower Delivery To Miami, FL
See Delivery Areas